• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2019 Escape Velocity Content, LLC

Escape Velocity Content Map & Address

Executive Producer • Founder

Alec Eskander  (BIO)
alec@evcontent.com

Head of Production

Scott Wickman
scott@evcontent.com

Head of Feature Film & TV Development
Ian Eskander
ian@evcontent.com

Head of EVFX
Timothy Reed Martin
tim@evcontent.com

U.S. REPRESENTATION

East Coast & Southeast
Lori Youmans
loril@evcontent.com

Midwest
Tracy Bernard & Robin Stevens
tracy@evcontent.com & robin@evcontent.com

West Coast & Texas
Mary Saxon
mary@evcontent.com

Public Relations
pr@evcontent.com

Jobs & Internships

jobs@evcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

Europe
Debby Mendoza
debby@evcontent.com

Publicist
Persona / PR

Jordyn Palos